By the way...
I'm just in Berlin, perhaps the capitol of Germany. Tomorrow morning I will start my flight at Berlin Schönefeld to Stockholm Arlanda. Now is time to say "Good Bye Germany", but Sweden is calling. Work is waiting and the year 2007 starts. Good luck may dears. I hope to see all my friends back in the cosmos of Britsen. One night and than is everything in a new order at the same place like before Chrismas.
See you



Hej mina vänner,

Gott Nytt År!

I morgon jag ska komma till Sverige tillbaka. I dag jag är i Berlin, huvudstad av Tyskland. I Berlin är en stor flygplats, Berlin Schönefeld därifrån blir starta min flygplan. Efter 1:20 timme jag vill anlända i Arlanda. Nu måste jag titta på en billig tåg till Falun, det är jätte svår, eftersom svenska tåg och prisplan är rörig.
Vi ses i Falun

Ab morgen bin ich nicht mehr in Deutschland. Wir sehen uns im September. Ach ja, falls ich auch Dich vergessen hab; ein Gesundes Neues Jahr 2007!
Stefan


tinainfalun am 07.Jan 07  |  Permalink
Berlin ist nicht nur perhaps, sondern so was von die Hauptstadt von Deutschland. Und es war sehr schön, wieder da gewesen zu sein - dort liegt wohl doch am ehesten meine Heimat...